• May 2018 my husband and I returned, from Africa (12yrs) to look after my 96 yrs in her house. The house has now been sold and we have, to move her to a dementia care home in cornwall, end of june. We want to be near her, does anyone have accommodation that we can use for a few, months.
  • Wanted: a small SUV or not too big car. Under 70,000 mileage , economical to run. Please get in touch if you are wanting to sell & live within 30 miles of Luton.. Petrol. Reply here. Thanks
  • Wanted. Accommodation for missionary family (2 adults and 3 children) in Gillingham, Kent area from mid May to mid July 2020
  • Wanted: Accommodation in Bristol for Missionary Couple and Toddler
    Looking for accommodation for missionary couple (Palestinian married to Bolivian) with 3 year old both studying for PhD In Bristol from October 2020. Long term rental or house sitting. Flat or house. Reply here or direct to OSCAR.
    • Hi, my mum may have a 2 bed flat available for long-term rent in Redland, Bristol, next to the park. Timing-wise she may be looking for renters before October, it depends on how long lockdown lasts and how soon she can have workmen come in. Her email address is
      • Thanks Jenny. We'll pass that on.
  • Wanted: Annex/Flat/House in Portsmouth area for small family from November to next Summer

    Family returning from mission with a two year old son and one on the way would like to know of anyone in the Portsmouth area that might have an annex/flat/house they could have for free or very low rent. Please reply to

  • Wanted: 3 Bedroom House in Bristol to Rent

    A missionary family are needing a 3 bedroom house in Bristol from 17th Dec 2019 to 7th Jan 2020. Contact OSCAR for further details or if you can help

  • Tim,

    I'm sure you're hoping to find someone for the whole 3 months.  However, if you don't, I am planning my soul care get-away from October 20-31st.  Those dates are flexible.  I've got a reservation in Athens, so if this isn't what you want, I won't be offended.  I'm sure it'd be easier to have one person for the whole 3 months.

    Blessings from Cyprus,

    Beverly Richardson

    • Sorry Beverly, that flat is now occupied, but I am investigating another option in Worthing if you would like to visit here.  It's quite sunny but clearly not as warm as Athens!

This reply was deleted.